7234 Lansdale St.; District Heights, MD; 20747  (301) 736-7872

Church Officers

MINISTERS

Min. Darryl Clark
dclark@fbcdh.org

Min. Milton Harris
mharris@fbcdh.org

Min. David Surles
dsurles@fbcdh.org

Min. Sean Varnado
svarnado@fbcdh.org

DEACONS

Dea. Darryl Austin
Dea. Herbert Brown
Dea. Tyrone Brown
Dea. Oliver Bridges
Dea. Kevin Brittingham
Dea. Carl Butler
Dea. Richard Durham
Dea. William Johnson
Dea. Joseph Scarborough
Dea. Arthur White

deacon@fbcdh.org

STAFF

Sean Varnado – Senior Minister of Operations
svarnado@fbcdh.org

Oliver Bridges – Building Superintendent
obridges@fbcdh.org

Angel Clark – Church Clerk
aclark@fbcdh.org

Donald Zimmerman – Treasurer
dzimmermano@fbcdh.org